| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Finally, you can manage your Google Docs, uploads, and email attachments (plus Dropbox and Slack files) in one convenient place. Claim a free account, and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) can automatically organize your content for you.

View
 

Team Members Indo-Ganges

Page history last edited by ambiligk 11 years, 11 months ago

 

Team Lader

Bharat R. Sharma

Senior Researcher-I & Head

International Water Management Institute,

New Delhi Office

NASC Complex, CG Block

Dev Prakash Shastri Marg, Pusa,

New Delhi-110012, India

Ph: +91-11-25840811/ 12; 65976151

Fax: +91-11-25842075

B.Sharma@cgiar.org

 

 

 

Work Package Leaders

 

Work Package 1: Poverty Analysis: Upali Amarasinghe (u.amarasinghe@cgiar.org)

Work Package 2: Water Accees: Luna Bharati (l.bharati@cgiar.org)

Work Package 3: Analysis of Agricultural Water Productivity Bharat Sharma (b.sharma@cgiar.org)/Cai Xueliang (x.cai@cgiar.org)

Work Package 4: Institutional Analysis: Tushaar Shah (t.shah@cgiar.org)

Work Package 5: Intervention Analysis: Bharat Sharma (b.sharma@cgiar.org)

Work Package 6: Knowledge Management: Mir Matin (m.matin@cgiar.org)

 

Team Members:

 

Abdul Hakeem Khan

Aditi Mukherji

Alan Brooks

G. K. Ambili

Dhruba Raj Pant

Luna Bharati

Madar Samad

Mir Abdul Matin

Tushaar Shah

Upali Amarasinghe

Xueliang Cai

Asad Sarwar Qureshi

Waqas Ahmed

Stefanos Xenarios

Susana Hervas Avila

Md. Giasuddin Khan

Back 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.